New Album – Launching at OneTaste KOKO


News story picture

Ladies and Gentlemen, OneTaste Collective are launching their 2nd album at OneTaste KOKO on 16th June. An exclusive David J bonus track will be given out on the night to KOKO exclusive ticket holders. BUY TICKETS HERE, they're selling fast!

OneTaste KOKO is our biggest event of the year with live performances from Oi Va Voi and David J, who feature on the Collective Album Vol.2, as well as Portico Quartet, WOON, Kate Tempest, Polarbear and MC Xander! LIVE EVENT INFO

The album will be available on celebrex order and iTunes. Support independent talent in the UK by buying album when it's released on 14th June. And see you at KOKO to celebrate the launch and for a damn good night of music and spoken word!

Dannii x

Here's an exciting sneak preview of what is featured on the new OnTaste album…amazing artwork by Alex Noble.


1. Bunty Le Jule – If You Are Blind

2. Fiona Bevan – Pirates & Diamonds

3. Marques Toliver – Anticipation

4. Homecut feat. Corinne Bailey Rae

5. Alex Gwyther – Poetry in Motion

6. Gabby Young And Other Animals – Button

7. Alice Russell – Universe

8. Oi Va Voi – I Know What You Are

9. Pepe Belmonte – Mountain With A Moving Peak

10. Daniel Marcus Clark – Pictures

11. Yamit Mamo – Boi

12. Joe Driscoll – Just Us

13. Park Bench Poet – New Direction

Comments... read/submit
Comments are currently closed.
  1. Angus Smart

    Brilliant. I loved the last compilation – definitely getting ticket to koko now too. Thank you!

  2. Sam

    Koko’s going to be wicked; can’t wait to get my hands on the next compilation too! Love you OneTaste!

  3. Anonymous

    My cousin recommended this blog and she was totally right keep up the fantastic work!