OneTaste Collective Vol.3


News story picture



ONETASTE COLLECTIVE VOL.3 is almost here! This exciting new collective of music and spoken word exclusives will be released on 13th December. The album is made up of studio recordings and live OneTaste tracks from Scroobius Pip, Kate Tempest, Culprit 1 feat. Polarbear, Lail Arad, MC Xander, Tanya Auclair, Roxy Rawson, Fran and Josh, Zena Edwards, The Smokey Taps and Speakers Corner Quartet.

The album will be out on Juno Records from 13th Dec where if you buy in December you will get a free bonus track of the OneTaste Choir singing Carol of The Bells, perfect for playing at dinner on Christmas Day!

Check back on this page on the 13th Dec for a link to the album and join us for the launch on the 12th December at The Bedford, Balham, where we’ll also be celebrating our 6th Birthday!

Love OneTaste x

Comments... read/submit

One Trackback

  1. By Culprit 1 COMPETITION! on 08.12.2010 at 12:31 pm

    […] – for all those Culprit 1 fans we also have one of his brilliant tracks on our up and coming OneTaste Collective Vol.3 album, which is available from JUNO from 13th December OR you can come along to celebrate our 6th […]

Post a Comment

    Your email is never published nor shared.
    Required fields are marked *